My Cart
Close

OUR ONLINE PAYMENT OPTIONS FOR YOUR CBD PURCHASES

We currently offer a wide variety of easy and safe ways to pay on uWeed. That way we have made sure that there is a payment option that is suitable for every preference. When buying CBD on uWeed, you will be able to choose between the following payment methods at check-out.

BUY CBD ONLINE WITH CREDIT CARDS


We offer payment options via MasterCard and Visa. At the moment we are unfortunately not able to process payments through American Express or Diners’ Club. If you feel we should, do not hesitate to write us a message using the contact form.

CBD DELIVERY AND PAYMENT WITH POSTFINANCE


If you have an account with PostFinance (a branch of the old Post Banking) you can pay either via using the information available on your postcard (just like with a credit card), or you can make a direct transfer from your PostFinance e-finance account.

BUY CBD ONLINE EASILY AND PAY WITH TWINT


TWINT, is an extremely convenient mobile payment method with which you can make safe payments online. Payments are made either by scanning the QR code, or by entering the numeric-code provided during check out.

BUY CBD ONLINE AND PAY VIA BANK TRANSFER


During checkout, you can choose to pay via direct bank transfer. Once checkout is completed, you will receive a confirmation email for your order with a payment invoice as attachment*. You can use the details on the ISR slip to execute a direct Swiss bank-to-bank transfer.

* Please note that this is not a payment on invoice but instead an advance payment method meaning that your order will only be processed and shipped once the payment has been received by us.

Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Warenkorb
Schließen

UNSERE ONLINE-ZAHLUNGSOPTIONEN FÜR IHRE CBD-KÄUFE

Wir bieten wir derzeit eine breite Auswahl an einfachen und sicheren Möglichkeiten für Zahlungen an uWeed. Auf diese Weise möchten wir sicherstellen, dass es eine passende Zahlungsmöglichkeit für jeden unserer Kunden gibt. Wenn Sie bei uWeed CBD kaufen , können Sie beim Auschecken zwischen den folgenden Zahlungsmethoden wählen.

CBD ONLINE KAUFEN MIT EINER KREDITKARTE


Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen mit MasterCard und Visa. Im Moment sind wir leider nicht in der Lage, Zahlungen mit American Express oder Diners' Club zu bearbeiten. Wenn Sie das dennoch wünschen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns über das Kontaktformular eine Nachricht zu schreiben.

CBD BEZAHLEN UND LIEFERN LAssEN MIT POSTFINANCE


Wenn Sie ein Konto bei PostFinance haben, können Sie entweder mit den Daten Ihrer PostFinance Card (wie bei einer Kreditkarte) bezahlen oder eine direkte Überweisung von Ihrem PostFinance-Konto vornehmen.

CBD EINFACH ONLINE KAUFEN UND MIT TWINT BEZAHLEN


TWINT ist eine äusserst praktische mobile Zahlungsmethode, mit der Sie sicher online bezahlen können. Zahlungen erfolgen entweder durch Scannen von einem QR-Code oder indem Sie den beim Auschecken mitgeteilten Zahlencode eingeben.

CBD ONLINE KAUFEN UND PER BANKÜBERWEISUNG BEZAHLEN


Beim Auschecken haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Banküberweisung als Zahlungsmethode anzugeben. Nach Abschluss der Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einer Rechnung im Anhang*. Mit den Angaben auf dem ESR-Schein können Sie eine direkte Banküberweisung innerhalb der Schweiz durchführen.

* Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich hierbei nicht um eine Zahlung auf Rechnung, sondern um eine Vorauszahlung handelt. Das bedeutet, dass Ihre Bestellung erst nach Zahlungseingang bei uns bearbeitet und versendet wird.

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer. Sie müssen mit den Verkaufsbedingungen einverstanden sein, um auschecken zu können.