My Cart
Close

FREE shipping on all orders from CHF 35.

MEET THE UWEED TEAM


We are a young and purpose-driven team who believes in bringing forward-thinking and innovative ideas to this new and ever changing industry: cannabis. We are tech and e-commerce enthusiasts, content creators and copywriters, IT and web designers or financial and operations experts.


With each of us bringing our own set of expertise and experience to the table, we are equipped to provide you with the ultimate customer convenience when shopping online for legal CBD cannabis products.


Ladies and Gentlemen, this is team uWeed!

Loic

Marketing, Sales and Customer Support

Loic is a tech and e-commerce enthusiast who believes that combining technology and cannabis can help the world become a better place. Putting his beliefs into action, he founded uWeed in 2017 to achieve just that.

Loic holds a Master of Business Administration from HEC Lausanne and spent his early career serving corporate clients across EMEA as a Strategy Consultant for Monitor Deloitte. He also spent 5 years working for eBay in Sales & Marketing and developing innovative solutions for the e-Commerce leader. 

He is a proud father of 3 children. When not at work or playing with them, Loic tries to exercise to stay healthy and avoid injury during his annual mountain trail run and winter snowboarding session in the Alps. Loic also always has a book on his nightstand, although sometimes it remains unopened for a while.

Milan

Operations 

Milan originally comes from a small town in Serbia but, thanks to the internet, is rapidly becoming a global citizen. 

Milan holds a Technology Science degree and years of experience in website administration, editing, testing and some front-end development. He loves to learn new things and kind of became our "Jack of all trades".

Being a web guy, Milan loves all things tech - especially tech gadgets and watching YouTube. He also madly in love with his wife, his food (maybe a little too much) and his coffee (he’s a bit of an espresso enthusiast). Whenever he finds the time he also likes to travel, go skiing, exercise, visiting nature and playing with animals (dogs being his favorite pals).  

Lieze

Content 

Lieze is a content marketing and copywriting professional with years of experience working exclusively in the medical cannabis and CBD industries.

She holds B.Psych and M.Sc (Human Clinical Neuropsychology) degrees as well as diplomas in Hypnotherapy, Aromatherapy and Reiki. Before working with uWeed, Lieze worked as a consultant and marketer in Johannesburg (South Africa) and London (UK). Thereafter she entered academia where she worked as a researcher and lecturer in Edinburgh (UK), Bremen (Germany) and Groningen (the Netherlands). 

She currently lives in the countryside with her husband and cat. Her interests include hiking, quantum mechanics, reading, cooking and enjoying the odd glass of red wine. 

Srdjan

Finance

Srdjan is 28 and hails from Serbia. His educational background is in Finance and Banking. 

Srdjan worked as an Accountant and Finance assistant for several years, supporting small businesses and startups with their financial records. 

In his free time, he enjoys biking or reading but God knows how free time is scarce these days! 

Sukhesh

IT and Design

Sukhesh is a Digital Marketing & Web Development professional with over 14 years of experience in Internet Marketing and Shopify Development. 

He is responsible for making uWeed’s UX and UI interfaces as sexy as possible for our users and to ensure the technology developed by uWeed serves our company’s purpose. 

Sukhesh holds a Bachelor degree in Business and a Diploma in Communication and Journalism. He is married with a child. 

Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Warenkorb
Schließen

Lernen Sie das Team von uWeed kennen


Wir sind ein junges und engagiertes Team, das daran glaubt, zukunftsweisende und innovative Ideen in diese neue und sich ständig verändernde Branche zu bringen: Cannabis. Wir sind Tech- und E-Commerce-Enthusiasten, Content-Ersteller und Texter, IT- und Webdesigner sowie Finanz- und Betriebsexperten.


Da jeder von uns sein eigenes Fachwissen und Erfahrung einbringt, können wir Ihnen das bestmögliche Verbrauchererlebnis und die höchste Kundenzufriedenheit beim Online-Einkauf von legalen CBD Blüten Produkten bieten.


Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, hier ist das Team von uWeed!

Loic

Marketing, Vertrieb und Kundenbetreuung

Loic ist ein Tech- und E-Commerce-Enthusiast, der glaubt, dass die Kombination von Technologie und Cannabis die Welt zu einem besseren Ort machen kann. Er setzte seine Überzeugungen in die Tat um und gründete 2017 uWeed, um genau dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Loic hat einen Master in Betriebswirtschaft von der HEC Lausanne und verbrachte die Anfänge seiner Karriere als Strategieberater für Monitor Deloitte bei Firmenkunden in ganz EMEA. Ausserdem arbeitete er 5 Jahre lang für eBay im Bereich Vertrieb & Marketing und entwickelte innovative Lösungen für diesen E-Commerce-Marktführer.

Er ist ein stolzer Vater von 3 Kindern. Wenn Loic nicht bei der Arbeit oder beim Spielen mit seinen Kindern ist, versucht er gesund zu bleiben und während seiner jährlichen Berglauf- und Snowboarding-Session in den Alpen Verletzungen zu vermeiden. Loic hat auch immer ein Buch auf seinem Nachttisch, obwohl es auch manchmal dort eine Weile liegen bleibt.

Milan

Betriebsabläufe

Ursprünglich stammt Milan aus einer kleinen Stadt in Serbien, aber dank dem Internet ist er schon längst zum Weltbürger geworden.

Milan hat einen Abschluss in Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik und jahrelange Erfahrung in Administration, Bearbeitung sowie Testen von Webseiten und kennt sich mit Frontend-Entwicklung aus. Er lernt gerne Neues und ist unser Hansdampf in allen Gassen.

Als Internet-Mensch interessiert sich Milan für alle möglichen technischen Dinge, vor allem für Gadgets und YouTube-Videos. Ausserdem ist er in seine Frau, sein Essen (vielleicht etwas zu viel) und seinen Kaffee (besonders Espresso) verliebt. Wann immer er Zeit findet, geht er er gerne auf Reisen, fährt Ski, macht Sport, geht wandern und spielt mit seinen Hunden.

Lieze

Verantwortliche für Inhalte

Lieze ist eine Spezialistin für Content-Marketing und Copywriting mit jahrelanger beruflicher Erfahrung auf den Gebieten medizinischer Cannabis und CBD.

Sie hat einen Bachelor in Psychologie und Master in Klinischer Neuropsychologie des Menschen sowie Abschlüsse in Hypnotherapie, Aromatherapie und Reiki. Vor ihrer Arbeit bei uWeed war Lieze als Beraterin und Marketingspezialistin in Johannesburg (Südafrika) und London (Grossbritannien) aktiv. Danach trat sie in die Wissenschaft ein, wo sie als Forscherin und Dozentin in Edinburgh (UK), Bremen (Deutschland) und Groningen (Niederlande) tätig war.

Derzeit lebt sie mit ihrem Mann und ihrer Katze auf dem Land. Ihre Interessen sind Wandern, Quantenmechanik, Lesen, Kochen und das eine oder andere Glas Rotwein.

Srdjan

Finanzen

Srdjan ist 28 Jahre alt und kommt aus Serbien. Er hat eine Ausbildung in Finanzen und Bankwesen gemacht.

Srdjan hat mehrere Jahre lang als Buchhalter und Finanzassistent gearbeitet und kleine Unternehmen und Start-ups bei der Erstellung ihrer Finanzunterlagen unterstützt.

In seiner Freizeit fährt er Rad und liest gerne, aber wo findet man denn heutzutage Freizeit?

Sukhesh

IT und Design

Sukhesh ist ein Profi in den Bereichen Digital Marketing und Web-Development mit über 14 Jahren Erfahrung in Internet-Vermarktung und Shopify.

Er ist für UX und UI bei uWeed verantwortlich, mit anderen Worten sorgt er dafür, dass die Besucher unserer Webseite sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Zudem stellt er auch sicher, dass die bei uWeed entwickelten Technologien dem Zweck des Unternehmens dienen.

Sukhesh hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft und ein Diplom in Kommunikation und Journalismus. Er ist verheiratet und hat ein Kind.

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer. Sie müssen mit den Verkaufsbedingungen einverstanden sein, um auschecken zu können.