My Cart
Close

The complete guide to CBD usage, intake and dosage - uWeed

With all the buzz around cannabidiol (CBD), the approval by the FDA (Food and Drug Administration in the US) of the first CBD drug for the treatment of seizures (Epidiolex) as well as all the additional ways in which it can help reduce the severity of a whole range of symptoms, many people are turning to CBD to help them improve their quality of life and wellbeing overall.

But, for people who are new to CBD, it can be daunting to figure out how to best use CBD and a lot of questions can arise. How to use CBD ? In which shapes and forms does CBD come? How to use different types of CBD products? What is the right CBD oil dosage as well as CBD dosage recommendations in general? And so on. Therefore, uWeed is helping beginners to navigate the complexity of CBD critical in helping them to make better decisions about their CBD usage.

That is why we’ve put together this definitive guide about CBD usage, CBD oil usage, CBD intake and CBD dosage. By reading it, you will know: 

  • What is CBD (Cannabidiol)?
  • What CBD products exist and how to intake CBD?
  • How to use CBD oil?
  • What daily dose of CBD you should take and how to dose CBD oil?

What is Cannabidiol (CBD)?

CBD is a type of phytocannabinoid (cannabinoids produced by plants and found most abundantly in the cannabis plant), is one of 113 different types of cannabinoids identified to date. 

Unlike its more (in)famous cousin the tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), CBD is an active ingredient that does not have psychoactive effects. In fact, a high dose of CBD has been shown to actually reduce the intoxicating and sedative effects of THC making researchers believe that medical marijuana products should include both CBD and THC, especially for people that are sensitive to the side effects of THC.

How to use CBD ? Forms of CBD intake

Because CBD products come in such a wide range of choices with a wide variety of different ways to use them, it can become quite daunting for a new user to decide which form of CBD intake is best for the human body..


Here we take a brief look at the different types of ways to consume CBD.

  1. CBD Capsules

Basically nothing more than a CBD oil in a gel cap, CBD capsules come in a wide variety of different strengths and sizes, making it a good option for people that want a precision dose of CBD. They are also discreet, flavourless and easy to swallow and therefore ideal for children, the elderly and people that don’t like the taste of CBD oil.

  1. CBD Oils & Tinctures

Probably the most well-known and widely used type of CBD products, oils and tinctures usually come in a dropper or spray bottle, making it both versatile and easy to use. The CBD oil or CBD tincture can either be made from a full- or broad-spectrum CBD extract or from a CBD isolate or nano-amplified CBD, and is mixed in with a carrier oil such as hemp seed oil or something like MCT oil. Serving size is usually 10ml bottles. You can buy CBD oil by brands such as Endoca or Swiss Extract on uWeed.

  1. Edibles

CBD Edibles are created by adding CBD isolates or extracts to a wide variety of different types of food products. This makes for a fun twist on using CBD or for those that do not like the taste of other types of CBD products. Popular edibles include things like gummies such as Endoca’s hemp mint chewing gums, lollipops, and other types of candies and baked goods.

  1. Topicals

CBD topicals come in a variety of forms, ranging from creams and balms, to transdermal patches. Because endocannabinoid receptors are present in the skin, this is an effective method of delivering CBD to specific areas, providing localized relief without having to pass through the rest of the body.

  1. Beauty Products and CBD Skincare

CBD is becoming a very popular ingredient in beauty products, including CBD skincare such as skin cleansers, toners, moisturisers and masks. In addition to providing the usual skin care benefits, CBD infused beauty products have the additional restorative, anti-oxidant and calming properties of CBD, reducing inflammation, sun damage and wrinkles.

  1. Vape Products

Vaping CBD is becoming an increasingly popular way of taking CBD. Not only do vaporizers come in a variety of styles, colours, sizes and flavours, vaping is also a very effective, efficient and fast way to feel almost instant relief for a variety of conditions and symptoms. You can also find various smoking accessories on uWeed.

  1. Concentrates

CBD concentrates are extracts containing high concentrations of CBD. It can come in a variety of different forms which include CBD hash, wax, dabs and oils. Although it has its roots in cannabis culture, due to the fast relief it provides, the CBD community is embracing the smoking of concentrates.

What is bioavailability and why does it matter for CBD usage and intake?

Now that we’ve explored the most popular types of CBD products available on the market, let’s take a look at the effectiveness of each type of product and the absorption rates for the different way ways of administration.

CBD usage: What is bioavailability of CBD ?

Whenever any kind of therapeutic substance is ingested, it needs to be absorbed into the body before it can start doing its job. This rate of absorption as well as the amount administered that reaches the circulatory system unchanged is called its bioavailability.

The most effective method of taking any type of therapeutic compound is via intravenous administration (i.e., injection). Because the substance goes directly into the blood stream, it bypasses all the other physiological systems usually associated with other forms of administration, injection guarantees a 100% bioavailability. 

Because people generally don’t go around injecting CBD, it is useful to know the bioavailability of the different methods of consumption. 

CBD bioavailability differs by CBD usage and intake

Oral Administration: Capsules & Edibles

Usually CBD capsules and edibles (e.g. CBD gummies) are ingested by mouth, entering the digestive system. From there the CBD molecules must pass through the portal vein and into the liver via a process called first pass metabolism. During this process, the liver metabolises the CBD and other molecules before it enters into the bloodstream.

One obvious drawback of this method of delivery is that the enzymes in the liver not only breaks down the CBD, but it also reduces the concentration of the CBD compounds before it enters the bloodstream. This means that the bioavailability of CBD is vastly reduced to the lower end of between 4% and 20%.

Sublingual Administration: CBD Oils & Tinctures

Sublingual administration is when a desired amount of drops are put under the tongue and then held there for 60 - 90 seconds before its swallowed. When hemp oil is held under the tongue, some of the CBD is directly absorbed into the mucous membranes.

However, because the majority of the CBD product is swallowed, and having to follow the same route as orally administered CBD products, sublingual administration is only slightly more effective than oral administration that falls in around a 10% to 20% range of bioavailability.

Topical Administration: Topicals & Beauty Products

Another popular way of CBD intake is by applying a CBD rich cream, salve or balm directly to the skin. The theory is that the CBD molecules penetrate the skin and enters the bloodstream through the little capillaries and veins situated underneath the dermal layers.

Unfortunately, to date, no specific studies have been done to assess the bioavailability of CBD via the skin.

Inhalation: Vape Products & Concentrates

Inhaling CBD (with vape pen or e-cigarette) is a highly effective way of getting a dose of CBD. With its quick onset time and up to five times higher level of bioavailability compared to oral administration, inhalation is fast becoming one of the most popular methods of consumption.

Due to the large surface area and high permeability of lung tissue, research shows that vaporization produces bioavailability levels that range between 2% to 56% depending mostly on the way the CBD is inhaled. The deeper and longer the CBD is held in the lungs, the more CBD is absorbed with the average bioavailability being around the 40% mark.

This makes vaporization or smoking ideal for people that are suffering from acute conditions that require fast and effective relief. However, vaporization and inhalation still carries similar risks than regular smoking meaning that it might not be suitable for everyone.

Summary of bioavailability of different CBD usage

Method of Administration

Bioavailability

Onset

Duration

Oral

4% - 20%

30 - 90 min

± 7 hrs

Sublingual

10% - 20% 

20 - 40 min

± 6 hrs

Topical

Unknown

60 - 90 min

± 6 hrs

Inhalation

2% - 56%

2 - 5 min

± 3 hrs


CBD dosage : how to properly dose and intake CBD?

Unlike with many pharmaceuticals, there is no one “correct” CBD dosage that works for everybody. This is due to the way that CBD interacts with the endocannabinoid system, with most of the health benefits coming from restoring homeostasis within the body.

The rule-of-thumb is to start low and go slow with the recommended starting dose of 25 mg of CBD taken twice a day. Slowly start increasing the amount of CBD every 3-4 weeks by adding another dose of 25 mg daily until symptoms or pain relief is attained. If however symptoms get worse, it is recommended to decrease the dose by 25 mg.

Research and clinical trials suggest that certain conditions can benefit from the following proper CBD dosage guidelines:

In the end everyone is different with an individual’s optimal dosage needing to be determined through a bit of experimentation and paying attention to the effects of CBD. while taking a few things into consideration.

What is the proper CBD Dosage for me?

  • CBD Quantity
  • CBD quantity or concentration is measured in milligrams, indicating the amount of CBD present in the product. This is different from dosage which refers to the amount of CBD per serving. To figure out CBD% to milligrams, you can use the following formula:

    CBD Oil Quantity:

    1ml CBD oil = 1,000 mg of CBD oil

    CBD% of 1,000 mg = 0.0% * 1,000 /ml

    For example:

    You have a 10 ml bottle of CBD with a concentration of 20% CBD

    20% of 1,000 mg = 0.2 X 1,000 = 200 mg of CBD / ml

    This means that a 10 ml bottle contains 10 x 200 mg of CBD = 2,000 mg 

    Alternatively, use a CBD dosage calculator like this one from ID Weeds or CBD Oil Users.

  • Body Weight
  • Body weight and composition also plays a role in how much or how little CBD is needed. Generally, lighter framed people or people with a lower BMI need smaller doses of CBD than people with a higher body fat percentage or a heavier frame. In case of weight loss, think about reducing your dosage too.

  • Symptom Severity
  • Different doses are needed for different types of conditions as well as symptom severity. For instance, people suffering from chronic neuropathic pain will need a higher dose of CBD for the treatment of this disease and reduced pain, than someone taking CBD for general health and well being. So a consumer using cannabis oil to reduce anxiety will likely not need as much CBD daily as a patient with an immune system disorder. 

    CBD dosage: can you overdose on CBD?

    Because of the way that CBD interacts with the endocannabinoid system, it is non-toxic and have very few side-effects with no known fatal overdoses ever having been reported. However, as with everything, there is a limit between just enough and too much. Reduce your CBD dosage if any of the following symptoms or CBD side-effects are experienced with CBD drops or any other products:

    • Anxiety / depression
    • Nausea / vomiting
    • Drowsiness
    • Dry mouth
    • Dizziness
    • Diarrhea
    • Changes in appetite

    Please note that CBD usage, and CBD dosage as well as CBD oil dosage recommendations are generic and based on an average human being. CBD can work differently on different people and we recommend you to seek medical advice before starting to take CBD as your doctor or pharmacist will be able to support you with your choices.

    Your cart is currently empty. You must agree with the terms and conditions of sales to check out.

Warenkorb
Schließen

komplette Leitfaden zur CBD Anwendung und CBD Dosierung

Bei allem Wirbel um cannabidiol (CBD), der Zulassung des ersten CBD Medikaments zur Behandlung von Anfällen (Epidiolex) durch die FDA (Food and Drug Administration in den USA) sowie all den zusätzlichen Möglichkeiten, wie es dazu beitragen kann, die Schwere einer ganzen Reihe von Symptomen zu reduzieren, greifen viele Menschen zu CBD, um ihre Lebensqualität und ihr allgemeines Wohlbefinden zu verbessern.


Aber für Menschen, die neu bei CBD sind, kann es entmutigend sein, herauszufinden, wie man CBD am besten einsetzt, und es können viele Fragen auftauchen. Wie wendet man CBD an? In welchen Formen gibt es CBD? Wie kann man verschiedene CBD Produkte anwenden? Welche ist die richtige CBD Öl Dosierung sowie die CBD Dosierungsempfehlung im Allgemeinen? Was sind die positive Wirkungen von CBD? Und so weiter. Daher hilft uWeed Anfängern, die Komplexität von CBD kritisch zu meistern und ihnen zu helfen, bessere Entscheidungen über ihre CBD Einnahme zu treffen.

Aus diesem Grund haben wir diesen Leitfaden über CBD Anwendung, CBD Öl Anwendung, CBD Einnahme und CBD Dosierung zusammengestellt. Wenn Sie es gelesen haben, werden Sie lernen:

  • Was ist CBD (Cannabidiol)?

  • Welche CBD Produkte gibt es undwie kann man CBD einnehmen?

  • Wie verwendet man CBD Öl?

  • Welche tägliche Dosis von CBD sollten Sie einnehmen und

    wie wird CBD Öl dosiert?

Was ist Cannabidiol (CBD)?

CBD ist eine Art von Phytocannabinoid (Cannabinoide, die von Pflanzen produziert und am häufigsten in der Cannabispflanze vorkommen), ist eine von 113 verschiedenen Arten von Cannabinoiden, die bisher identifiziert wurden.


Im Gegensatz zu seinem berühmteren Cousin, dem Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC), ist CBD ein Wirkstoff, der keine psychoaktive Wirkung hat. Tatsächlich hat sich gezeigt, dass eine hohe Dosis von CBD die berauschenden und beruhigenden Wirkungen von THC tatsächlich reduziert, was die Forscher glauben lässt, dass medizinische Cannabisprodukte sowohl CBD als auch THC beinhalten sollten, insbesondere für Menschen, die auf die Nebenwirkungen von THC reagieren.

CBD Anwendung:Formen der Einnahme

Da CBD Produkte in einer solchen Auswahl mit einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten erhältlich sind, kann es für einen neuen Anwender sehr schwierig werden, zu entscheiden, welche Form der CBD Anwendung für ihn die beste ist. Hier werfen wir einen kurzen Blick auf die verschiedenen Arten des CBD Konsums.

1. CBD Kapseln

Grundsätzlich nicht mehr als ein CBD Öl in einer Gel-Kapsel, CBD Kapseln gibt es in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Stärken und Größen, so dass es eine gute Option für Menschen, die eine genaue Dosis von CBD wollen. Sie sind zudem diskret, geschmacklos und leicht zu schlucken - ideal für Kinder, ältere Menschen und Menschen, die den Geschmack des CBD Öls nicht mögen.

3.Esswaren

CBD Esswaren werden durch Zugabe von CBD Isolaten oder -Extrakten zu einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Arten von Esswaren hergestellt. Dies macht Spaß bei der Verwendung von CBD oder für diejenigen, die den Geschmack anderer Arten von CBD Produkten nicht mögen. Beliebte Esswaren sind Dinge wie Gummibonbons (wie z.B. die Hanf Minze Kaugummis von Endoca, Lutscher und andere Arten von Süßigkeiten und Backwaren.

5.Kosmetikprodukte und CBD Hautpflegeprodukte

CBD wird zu einem sehr beliebten Bestandteil von Schönheitsprodukten, darunter CBD Hautpflege wie Hautreiniger, Toner, Feuchtigkeitsspender und Masken. CBD-infundierte Schönheitsprodukte bieten nicht nur die üblichen Vorteile der Hautpflege, sondern haben auch die zusätzlichen stärkenden, antioxidativen und beruhigenden Eigenschaften von CBD, die Entzündungen, Sonnenschäden und Faltenbildung reduzieren.

7.Konzentrate

CBD Konzentrate sind Extrakte, die hohe Konzentrationen von CBD enthalten. Es kann in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Formen angeboten werden, darunter CBD Hash, Wachs, Tupfer und Öle. Obwohl es seine Wurzeln in der Cannabiskultur hat, nimmt die CBD Gemeinschaft aufgrund der schnellen Hilfe das Rauchen von Konzentraten an.

2. CBD Öle & Tinkturen

Die wohl bekannteste und am weitesten verbreitete Art von CBD Produkten, Ölen und Tinkturen wird in der Regel in einer Tropf- oder Sprühflasche angeboten, was sie vielseitig und einfach zu verwenden macht. Das CBD Öl oder die CBD Tinkturen können entweder aus einem Voll- (d.h. Mit THC Gehalt) oder Breitband-CBD Extrakt oder aus einem CBD Isolat oder nanoverstärktem CBD hergestellt werden. Sie werden mit einem Trägeröl wie Hanfsamenöl oder MCT Öl vermischt und enthalten oft auch Vitamine, Ballaststoffe und mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren (inkl. Omega-3 und Omega-6 Fettsäuren) . Auf uweed.ch können Sie CBD Öl kaufen , die von bekannten Marken wie Endoca oder Swiss Extract produziert sind.

4. Topika

CBD Topika gibt es in einer Vielzahl von Formen, die von Cremes und Balsamen bis hin zu transdermalen Pflastern reichen. Da in der Haut Endocannabinoid-Rezeptoren vorhanden sind, ist dies eine effektive Methode, um CBD an bestimmte Stellen zu applizieren und eine lokalisierte Linderung zu erzielen, ohne den Rest des Körpers passieren zu müssen.

6. Vape Produkte

Vaping CBD wird immer beliebter für die Einnahme von CBD. Vaporizer gibt es nicht nur in einer Vielzahl von Stilen, Farben, Größen und Geschmacksrichtungen, sondern auch als sehr effektive, effiziente und schnelle Möglichkeit, eine fast sofortige Linderung bei einer Vielzahl von Beschwerden und Symptomen zu spüren. Auf uWeed finden Sie auch Rauchzubehöre im Sortiment.

Was ist Bioverfügbarkeit und warum ist sie wichtig für die Anwendung von CBD?

Nun, da wir die beliebtesten Arten von CBD Produkten auf dem Markt erforscht haben, lassen Sie uns einen Blick auf die Wirksamkeit der einzelnen Produkttypen und die Absorptionsraten für die verschiedenen Arten der Verabreichung werfen.

CBD Anwendung: Was ist die Bioverfügbarkeit?

Wann immer irgendeine Art von therapeutischer Substanz eingenommen wird, muss sie in den Körper aufgenommen werden, bevor sie ihre Arbeit aufnehmen kann. Diese Absorptionsrate sowie die verabreichte Menge, die unverändert in den Kreislauf gelangt, wird als Bioverfügbarkeit bezeichnet.


Die effektivste Methode zur Einnahme jeder Art von therapeutischer Verbindung ist die intravenöse Verabreichung (d.h. Injektion). Da die Substanz direkt in den Blutkreislauf gelangt, umgeht sie alle anderen physiologischen Systeme, die üblicherweise mit anderen Arten der Einnahme verbunden sind, die Injektion garantiert eine 100%ige Bioverfügbarkeit.


Da die Menschen im Allgemeinen nicht umhergehen und CBD injizieren, ist es nützlich, die Bioverfügbarkeit der verschiedenen Verbrauchsmethoden zu kennen um die Wirkung von CBD einschätzen zu können.

Die Bioverfügbarkeit unterscheidet sich je nach CBD Anwendung

Mündliche Anwendung:

Kapseln & Esswaren

In der Regel werden CBD Kapseln und Esswaren (z.B. CBD Gummibonbons) über den Mund in den Verdauungstrakt aufgenommen. Von dort aus müssen die CBD Moleküle über einen Prozess, der als First-Pass-Effekt bezeichnet wird, durch die Portalvene in die Leber gelangen. Während dieses Prozesses verstoffwechselt die Leber die CBD und andere Moleküle, bevor sie in den Blutkreislauf gelangt.


Ein offensichtlicher Nachteil dieser Darreichungsform ist, dass die Enzyme in der Leber nicht nur die CBD abbauen, sondern auch die Konzentration der CBD Verbindungen reduzieren, bevor sie in die Blutbahn gelangen. Das bedeutet, dass die Bioverfügbarkeit von CBD stark reduziert ist, bis zum unteren Ende zwischen 4% and 20%.

Sublinguale Einnahme:

CBD Öle & Tinkturen

Unter sublingualer Verabreichung versteht man, wenn eine gewünschte Menge an Tropfen direkt unter die Zunge gelegt und dann 60 - 90 Sekunden lang dort gehalten wird, bevor sie geschluckt wird. Durch die Einnahme von CBD Öl oder Hanföl unter die Zunge, wird ein Teil der CBD direkt in die Schleimhäute aufgenommen.


Da jedoch die Mehrheit des CBD-Produkts verschluckt wird und der gleiche Weg gehen muss wie oral verabreichte CBD-Produkte, ist die sublinguale Verabreichung nur geringfügig effektiver als die orale Verabreichung, die in einen Bereich von etwa 10% bis 20% der Bioverfügbarkeit fällt.

Topische Anwendung:

Topika & Beauty-Produkte

Eine weitere beliebte Art der CBD Aufnahme ist die Anwendung einer CBD reichen Creme, Salbe oder Balsam direkt auf die Haut. Die Theorie sagt, dass die CBD Moleküle in die Haut eindringen und durch die kleinen Kapillaren und Venen unter den Hautschichten in den Blutkreislauf gelangen.


Leider wurden bisher keine spezifischen Studien durchgeführt, um die Bioverfügbarkeit von CBD über die Haut zu beurteilen.

Inhalation:Vape

Produkte & Konzentrate

Die Inhalation von CBD (mit Vape Pen oder E-Zigarette) ist eine sehr effektive Methode, um eine Dosis von CBD zu erhalten. Mit seiner schnellen Ausführungszeit und einer bis zu fünfmal höheren Bioverfügbarkeit im Vergleich zur oralen Verabreichung entwickelt sich die Inhalation schnell zu einer der beliebtesten Konsummethoden.


Aufgrund der großen Oberfläche und der hohen Permeabilität des Lungengewebes zeigt die Forschung , dass die Verdampfung Bioverfügbarkeitswerte erzeugt, die zwischen 2% und 56% liegen, je nachdem, wie die CBD inhaliert wird. Je tiefer und länger die CBD in der Lunge gehalten wird, desto mehr CBD wird aufgenommen, wobei die durchschnittliche Bioverfügbarkeit um die 40%-Marke liegt.


Dies macht die Verdampfung oder das Rauchen ideal für Menschen, die unter akuten Bedingungen leiden, die eine schnelle und effektive Linderung erfordern. Allerdings birgt die Verdampfung und Inhalation immer noch ähnliche Risiken wie das normale Rauchen, so dass sie möglicherweise nicht für jeden geeignet ist.

Zusammenfassung der Bioverfügbarkeit verschiedener CBD Anwendungen


Art der Verabreichung

Mündlich

Sublingual

Topisch

Einatmen

Bioverfügbarkeit

4% - 20%

10% - 20%

Unbekannt

2% - 56%

Beginn

30 - 90 Minuten

20 - 40 Minuten

60 - 90 Minuten

2 - 5 Minuten

Dauer

± 7 Std.

± 6 Std.

± 6 Std.

± 3 Std.


CBD Dosierung: Wie man CBD Öl richtig dosiert

und einnimmt?

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Arzneimitteln gibt es keine "richtige" CBD Dosis, die für jeden geeignet ist. Dies ist auf die Art und Weise zurückzuführen, wie CBD mit dem Endocannabinoidsystem interagiert, wobei die meisten gesundheitlichen Vorteile aus der Wiederherstellung der Homöostase im Körper resultieren.


Die Faustregel ist, niedrig zu beginnen und langsam mit der empfohlenen Anfangsdosis von 25 mg CBD zu beginnen, die zweimal täglich eingenommen wird. Beginnen Sie langsam, die Menge an CBD alle 3-4 Wochen zu erhöhen, indem Sie eine weitere Dosis von 25 mg täglich zugeben, bis eine Linderung der Symptome oder den Schmerzen erreicht ist. Wenn sich die Symptome jedoch verschlimmern, wird empfohlen, die Dosis um 25 mg zu senken.

Forschung und klinische Studien deuten darauf hin, dass bestimmte Bedingungen von den folgenden angemessenen CBD Dosierungsrichtlinien profitieren können:

Was ist die richtige CBD Dosierung für mich?

1. CBD Menge

Die CBD Menge oder -Konzentration wird in Milligramm gemessen und gibt die Menge des im Produkt vorhandenen CBD an. Dies unterscheidet sich von der Dosierung, die sich auf die Menge an CBD pro Portion bezieht. Um CBD% in Milligramm zu berechnen, können Sie die folgende Formel verwenden:

Bei der EinCBD Öl Menge:

  • 1ml CBD Öl = 1.000 mg CBD Öl
  • X% CBD-Inhalt von 1.000 mg = X% * 1.000mg /ml CBD Öl
  • 1 Tropfen = 0.05ml CBD Öl

Zum Beispiel:

Sie haben eine 10ml Flasche CBD Öl mit einer Konzentration von 20% CBD

  • 10ml Flasche CBD-Öl = 200 Tropfen
  • 10ml Flasche CBD-Öl = 10x 1,000mg CBD-Öl = 10,000mg CBD Öl
  • Mit 20% CBD-Inhalt = 20% x 10,000mg = 2,000mg CBD-Inhalt
  • 1 Tropfen = 2,000mg / 200 = 10mg CBD

Alternativ können Sie auch einen CBD-Dosierrechner wie diesen von ID Weeds oder CBD Oil Users verwenden.

2. Körpergewicht

Körpergewicht und -zusammensetzung spielen auch eine Rolle darin, wie viel oder wie wenig CBD benötigt wird. Im Allgemeinen benötigen leichtere Menschen oder Menschen mit einem niedrigeren BMI niedrigere Dosen von CBD als Menschen mit einem höheren Körperfettanteil oder einem schwereren Rahmen.

3. Symptom Schweregrad

Unterschiedliche Dosen werden für verschiedene Arten von Erkrankungen sowie für den Schweregrad der Symptome benötigt. Zum Beispiel benötigen Menschen, die an chronischen neuropathischen Schmerzen leiden, eine höhere Dosis von CBD für reduzierte Schmerzen als Menschen, die CBD für allgemeine Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden einnehmen. Ein Konsument,der Cannabisölzur Verringerung von Angstzuständen verwendet, wird somit wahrscheinlich nicht so viel CBD täglich benötigen wie ein Patient mit einer Immunsystemstörung.

CBD Dosierung: können Sie überdosieren?

Aufgrund der Art und Weise, wie CBD mit dem Endocannabinoidsystem des menschlichen Körpers interagiert, ist es ungiftig und hat sehr wenige Nebenwirkungen, wobei noch nie eine tödliche Überdosis gemeldet wurde. Wie bei allem gibt es jedoch eine Grenze zwischen gerade genug und zu viel und CBD in hohen Dosierungen kann zu unangenehmen Nebenwirkungen führen. Reduzieren Sie Ihre CBD Dosis, wenn eines der folgenden CBD Nebenwirkungen auftritt, egal ob mit CBD Tropfen oder anderen Produkten:

  • Angst / Depression

  • Übelkeit / Erbrechen

  • Schläfrigkeit

  • Trockener Mund

  • Schwindelgefühl

  • Durchfallerkrankungen

  • Veränderungen im Appetit

Bitte beachten Sie, dass CBD Nutzung und CBD Dosierung sowie CBD Öl Dosierungsempfehlungen generisch sind und auf einem durchschnittlichen Menschen basieren. CBD kann bei verschiedenen Menschen unterschiedlich wirken und wir empfehlen Ihnen, vor der Einnahme von CBD eine Ärztin oder Apothekerin aufzusuchen, da sie Sie bei Ihren Entscheidungen unterstützen kann.

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer. Sie müssen mit den Verkaufsbedingungen einverstanden sein, um auschecken zu können.